Our Lending Team

Our Loan Officers have your best interest in mind when it comes to getting a loan.  Their knowledge of the financial industry and exceptional customer service will make applying for a loan an easy process.  Contact one of them today to get started!


Warrenton - (636) 456-3441

Tom Wolff
Executive Vice President


NMLS: 421601

Jeanette Menne
Vice President




NMLS: 754962

Mary Atchisson
Vice President




NMLS: 922424

Wentzville - (636) 327-4900

Charlene Twiehaus
Vice President
ctwiehaus@themissouribank.com NMLS: 754967
 Erin border
Erin Carey
Vice President




NMLS: 754960

 Grady border
Grady Daniels
Loan Officer




NMLS: 2407781

Sedalia - (660) 827-5520

Rob Border
Rob Volker
President of Western Region
rvolker@themissouribank.com NMLS: 603210
 Ron Border
Ron Ehlers
Vice Presidents




NMLS: 603211

 Vaughn Border
Vaughn Loomis
Vice President




NMLS: 603212

Angela Sumner
Vice President




NMLS: 863702

 Hermann - (573) 486-3134

Jason Border
Jason Vette
Vice President
jvette@themissouribank.com NMLS: 2137434

Columbia - (573) 777-1000

Eric Border
Eric Kraus
Vice President
ekraus@themissouribank.com NMLS: 472640

TMB NMLS # 543559

Email Notice...

Communicating with The Missouri Bank using this link will not be protected by our encryption services. Please do not send confidential or personal information through this method of communication without contacting the bank to use a separate system for sending encrypted email.


Back to Top