Our Lending Team

Our Loan Officers have your best interest in mind when it comes to getting a loan.  Their knowledge of the financial industry and exceptional customer service will make applying for a loan an easy process.  Contact one of them today to get started!

 

Warrenton - (636) 456-3441

 Tom
Tom Wolff
Executive Vice President

twolff@themissouribank.com

NMLS: 421601

 Jeanette
 
Jeanette Menne
Vice President

 

jmenne@themissouribank.com

 

NMLS: 754962

 Mary
 
Mary Atchisson
Vice President

 

matchisson@themissouribank.com

 

NMLS: 922424

Wentzville - (636) 327-4900

Charlene
Charlene Twiehaus
Vice President
ctwiehaus@themissouribank.com NMLS: 754967
 Erin border
 
Erin Carey
Vice President

 

ecarey@themissouribank.com

 

NMLS: 754960

 Grady border
 
Grady Daniels
Loan Officer

 

gdaniels@themissouribank.com

 

NMLS: 2407781

Sedalia - (660) 827-5520

Rob Border
Rob Volker
President of Western Region
rvolker@themissouribank.com NMLS: 603210
 Ron Border
 
Ron Ehlers
Vice Presidents

 

rehlers@themissouribank.com

 

NMLS: 603211

 Vaughn Border
 
Vaughn Loomis
Vice President

 

vloomis@themissouribank.com

 

NMLS: 603212

 Angela
 
Angela Sumner
Vice President

 

asumner@themissouribank.com

 

NMLS: 863702

 Hermann - (573) 486-3134

Jason Border
Jason Vette
Vice President
jvette@themissouribank.com NMLS: 2137434

Columbia - (573) 777-1000

Eric Border
Eric Kraus
Vice President
ekraus@themissouribank.com NMLS: 472640

TMB NMLS # 543559

Email Notice...

Communicating with The Missouri Bank using this link will not be protected by our encryption services. Please do not send confidential or personal information through this method of communication without contacting the bank to use a separate system for sending encrypted email.

 

Back to Top