Our Lending Team

Our Loan Officers have your best interest in mind when it comes to getting a loan.  Their knowledge of the financial industry and exceptional customer service will make applying for a loan an easy process.  Contact one of them today to get started!

 

Warrenton - (636) 456-3441

 Tom

 

 Tom Wolff
 Senior Vice President   

 

twolff@themissouribank.com

 

  NMLS # 421601

 Jeanette

 

 Jeanette Menne
 Vice President  

 

jmenne@themissouribank.com

 

  NMLS # 754962

 Jason

 

 Jason Vette
 Vice President 

 

jvette@themissouribank.com

 

 NMLS # 2137434

 Mary

 

 Mary Atchisson
 Vice President

 

matchisson@themissouribank.com

 

  NMLS # 922424

Wentzville - (636) 327-4900

 Charlene

 

 Charlene Twiehaus
 Vice President             

 

ctwiehaus@themissouribank.com       

 

  NMLS # 754967

 Erin

 

 Erin Carey
 Vice President  

 

ecarey@themissouribank.com

           

  NMLS # 754960

Foristell - (636) 673-1430

 Pam

 

 Pam Wiss
 Vice President 

 

pwiss@themissouribank.com              

 

  NMLS # 1490640

Hermann - (573) 486-3134

 Kathy

 

 Kathy Brandt
 Vice President 

 

kbrandt@themissouribank.com

 

 NMLS # 440410

Sedalia - (660) 827-5520

 Rob

 

 Rob Volker
 President    

 

rvolker@themissouribank.com 

            

   NMLS # 603210

 Ron

 

 Ron Ehlers
 Vice President  

 

rehlers@themissouribank.com

           

   NMLS # 603211

 Vaughn

 

 Vaughn Loomis
 Vice President   

 

vloomis@themissouribank.com

           

   NMLS # 603212

Columbia - (573) 777-1000

 Eric K

 

 Eric Kraus
 Vice President             

 

ekraus@themissouribank.com       

  

    NMLS # 472640

 Mike

 

 Mike Moran
 Senior Vice President

 

mmoran@themissouribank.com       

 

   NMLS # 1307489

TMB NMLS # 543559

Email Notice...

Communicating with The Missouri Bank using this link will not be protected by our encryption services. Please do not send confidential or personal information through this method of communication without contacting the bank to use a separate system for sending encrypted email.

 

Back to Top